November 3-4

Athens, Greece

 

 

 

Ties Ausma

Laboratory of Plant Physiology, Groningen Institute for Evolutionary Life Sciences, University of Groningen, Nijenborgh 7, 9747 AG, Groningen, The Netherlands

t.ausma@rug.nl

Elke Bloem

Institute for Crop and Soil Science, Julius Kühn-Institute, Bundesallee 69, D-38116 Braunschweig, Germany

elke.bloem@julius-kuehn.de

Dimitris Bouranis

Plant Physiology & Morphology Laboratory, Crop Science Department, Agricultural University of Athens, 11855 Athens, Greece

bouranis@aua.gr

Heraklis Bozatzidis

AgroHellas SA, 15th km Old National Road Thessaloniki- Veroia, PC 57011, Greece

Bozatzidis.H@agrotechniki.gr

Alexandros Chatziantoniou

Karagiorgos Cotton Industry, 7 Kalapothaki st. 54624 Thessaloniki, Greece

dimixatz.karag@gmail.com

Charalampos Chatziemmanouil

Karagiorgos Cotton Industry, 7 Kalapothaki st. 54624 Thessaloniki, Greece

chatzi.karagiorgos@gmail.com

Xijuan Chen

State Key Laboratory of Pollution Ecology and Environmental Engineering, Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenyang, 110016, China

chenxj@iae.ac.cn

Styliani Chorianopoulou

Plant Physiology & Morphology Laboratory, Crop Science Department, Agricultural University of Athens, 11855 Athens, Greece

s.chorianopoulou@aua.gr

Violetta Constantinou-Kokotou

Chemical Laboratories, Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition, Agricultural University of Athens, Athens 11855, Greece.

vikon@aua.gr

Luit De Kok

Laboratory of Plant Physiology, Groningen Institute for Evolutionary Life Sciences, University of Groningen, Nijenborgh 7, 9747 AG, Groningen, The Netherlands

l.j.de.kok@rug.nl

Despina Dimitriadi

Karvelas S.A., 80th km Athinon-Lamias, Ypato Viotias

32200, Viotia, Greece

d.dimitriadi@karvelasavee.gr

Garyfallia Economou

Laboratory of Agronomy, Department of Crop Science, Agricultural University of Athens, 75 Iera Odos, 11855 Athens, Greece

economou@aua.gr

Constantinos Ehaliotis

Department of Natural Resources and Agricultural Engineering, Agricultural University of Athens, Greece

ehaliotis@aua.gr

Dionissios Gasparatos

Laboratory of Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry, Agricultural University of Athens, Iera Odos 75, 11875,

Greece

gasparatos@aua.gr

Fotini Giannakopoulou

Hellenic Fertilizers Association, 62 Panormou str., 11523, Athens, Greece

fotini.giannakopoulou@spel.gr

Georgios Giannopoulos

School of Agriculture, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, 541 24 Thessaloniki, Greece

george.z.giannopoulos@gmail.com

Silvia Haneklaus

Institute for Crop and Soil Science, Julius Kühn-Institute, Bundesallee 69, D-38116 Braunschweig, Germany

silvia.haneklaus@julius-kuehn.de

Malcolm Hawkesford

Rothamsted Research, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2JQ, UK

malcolm.hawkesford@rothamsted.ac.uk

Hongbo He

Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenyang 110016, Liaoning, China

hehongbo@iae.ac.cn

Lanzhu Ji

Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenyang 110016, Liaoning, China

ji.lanzhu@iae.ac.cn

Ping Jiang

Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenyang 110016, Liaoning, China

jiangp@iae.ac.cn

Konstantinos Karakatsiotis

Lyda, Artas 9 & Makrygianni, Glyka Nera, Attiki 15354, Greece

konstantinos.karakatsiotis@gr.roullier.com

Ioannis Karavidas

Laboratory of Vegetable Production, Agricultural University of Athens, 75 Iera Odos, 11855 Athens, Greece

karavidas@aua.gr

Panagiotis Katinakis

Laboratory of General & Agricultural Microbiology, Department of Crop Science, Agricultural University of Athens, Athens, Greece

katp@aua.gr

Stan Kopriva

Institute for Plant Sciences, University of Cologne, Germany

skopriva@uni-koeln.de

Anna Koprivova

Institute for Plant Sciences, University of Cologne, Germany

a.koprivova@uni-koeln.de

Danai Kotoula

Agricultural University of Athens, Department of Crop Science, Laboratory of Systematic

Botany, 75 Iera Odos, 11855, Athens, Greece

danai.env@gmail.com

Vasilis Koutsougeras

Agricultural University of Athens, School of Plant Sciences, Department of Crop Science, Laboratory of Agronomy, 75 Iera Odos St., 118 55 Athens, Greece.

b.koutsougeras@gmail.com

Nikos Koutsougeras

Phytothreptiki SA, Thesi Pilicho 19300 Aspropyrgos, Attiki, Greece

nkoutsougeras@phytothreptiki.gr

Nikos Kyriakidis

Yara Hellas, 143 Syngrou Ave, 17121 N. Smyrni, Athens, Greece

nikos.kyriakidis@yara.com

Ines Lamari

Université de Tunis El Manar - Campus Universitaire Farhat Hached Tunis B.P. no 94 - ROMMANA 1068, Tunisia

lamari.ines@yahoo.fr

Dimitra Laskaridou

Phytorgan SA, 6 Perivias str. Kifissia, Athens, Greece

d.laskaridou@phytorgan.gr

Georgios Leventis

Department of Natural Resources and Agricultural Engineering, Agricultural University of Athens, Greece

gklevedis@gmail.com

Jie Li

Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenyang 110016, Liaoning, China

jieli@iae.ac.cn

Mario Malagoli

DAFNAE Department of Agronomy Animal Foods Natural resources and Environment, University of Padova - Agripolis, Viale dell'Università, 16, 35020 - Legnaro PD - Italy

mario.malagoli@unipd.it

Ioannis Massas

Laboratory of Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry, Agricultural University of Athens, Iera Odos 75, 11875,

Greece

massas@aua.gr

George Mentzos

Karvelas S.A., 2nd Km Agrinio-Ioannina, 30100 Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Greece

g.mentzos@karvelasavee.gr

Evangelos Mourtzilas

Karagiorgos Cotton Industry, 7 Kalapothaki st. 54624 Thessaloniki, Greece

vaggelismourtzilas@yahoo.gr

Kallimachos Nifakos

Department of Agriculture, University of the Peloponnese, GR-24100 Kalamata, Greece

kallimachos@us.uop.gr

Milena Nikolopoulou

Plant Physiology & Morphology Laboratory, Crop Science Department, Agricultural University of Athens, 11855 Athens, Greece

mil1@aua.gr

Efstathios Ntanos

Laboratory of Pomology, Department of Crop Science, Agricultural University of Athens, Iera Odos 75, Athens 118 55, Greece

stathntan@hotmail.gr

Vassileios Papadopoulos

Karagiorgos Cotton Industry, 7 Kalapothaki st. 54624 Thessaloniki, Greece

vpapadopoulos.karag@gmail.com

Panayiota Papastylianou

Agricultural University of Athens, School of Plant Sciences, Department of Crop Science, Laboratory of Agronomy, 75 Iera Odos St., 118 55 Athens, Greece.

ppapastyl@aua.gr

Eleni Papazoglou

Agricultural University of Athens, Department of Crop Science, Laboratory of Systematic

Botany, 75 Iera Odos, 11855, Athens, Greece

elpapazo@aua.gr

Mary Perouli

Plant Physiology & Morphology Laboratory, Crop Science Department, Agricultural University of Athens

mary.perouli@gmail.com

Sotiria-Theoklitia Protopappa

Plant Physiology & Morphology Laboratory, Crop Science Department, Agricultural University of Athens, 11855 Athens, Greece

k.proto2010@hotmail.com

Thanasis Rosoglou

Haifa South East Europe Ltd., Xanthou 3, Glyfada 16675, Athens, Greece

thanasis.rosoglou@haifa-group.com

Dimitris Rousseas

Alfa Agricultural Supplies SA

dimitris.rousseas@alfagro.gr

Petros Roussos

Laboratory of Pomology, Department of Crop Science, Agricultural University of Athens, Iera Odos 75, Athens 118 55, Greece

roussosp@aua.gr

Manos Sakellariou

Greek Consultancy of K+S Minerals and Agriculture GmbH, Chiou 26, 15562, Holargos, Athens, Greece

manos.sakellariou@otenet.gr

Dimitrios Savvas

Laboratory of Vegetable Production, Agricultural University of Athens, 75 Iera Odos, 11855 Athens, Greece

dsavvas@aua.gr

Ewald Schnug

Institute for Crop and Soil Science, Julius Kühn-Institute, Bundesallee 69, D-38116 Braunschweig, Germany

01732367829@vodafone.de

Demet Seyhan

Experteam R&D Center, Aydınevler Mah. Sancak Sok. Centrum Plaza B Blok No: 1 / 2-3-4 Maltepe Istanbul - Turkey

demet.seyhan@experteam.com.tr

Yuanliang Shi

Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenyang 110016, Liaoning, China

Shiyl@iae.ac.cn

Thomas Sotiropoulos

Hellenic Agricultural Organization 'Demeter', Institute of Plant Breeding and Genetic Resources, Department of Deciduous Fruit Growing in Naoussa, 59035 Naoussa, Greece

thosotir@otenet.gr

Eirini -Evangelia Thomloudi

Laboratory of General & Agricultural Microbiology, Department of Crop Science, Agricultural University of Athens, Athens, Greece

e.e.thomloudi@gmail.com

Polina Tsalgatidou

Laboratory of General & Agricultural Microbiology, Department of Crop Science, Agricultural University of Athens, Athens, Greece

polinatsal@gmail.com

Ioannis Tsinoulis

Karagiorgos Cotton Industry, 7 Kalapothaki st. 54624 Thessaloniki, Greece

giannistsinoulis@gmail.com

Despina Tsiriva

Phytorgan SA, 6 Perivias str. Kifissia, Athens, Greece

tsiriva@phytorgan.gr

Vassilis Tsoukanas

Eurochem Hellas SA, 249 Mesogion Av.

154 51, Athens, Greece

vassilis.tsoukanas@eurochemgroup.com

Adriani Tzanaki

Plant Physiology & Morphology Laboratory, Crop Science Department, Agricultural University of Athens, 11855 Athens, Greece

tzan.andriani@gmail.com

Konstantinos Tzantarmas

AgroHellas SA, 15th km Old National Road Thessaloniki- Veroia, PC 57011, Greece

k.tzantarmas@agrohellas.com

Anastasia Venieraki

Laboratory of General & Agricultural Microbiology, Department of Crop Science, Agricultural University of Athens, Athens, Greece

venieraki@aua.gr

Yannis Ventouris

Plant Physiology & Morphology Laboratory, Crop Science Department, Agricultural University of Athens, 11855 Athens, Greece

yannisventouris@gmail.com

Ioannis Vevelakis

Eurochem Hellas SA, 249 Mesogion Av.

154 51, Athens, Greece

ioannis.vevelakis@eurochemgroup.com

Lingli Wang

Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenyang 110016, Liaoning, China

wanglingli@iae.ac.cn

Ioannis Zafeiriou

Laboratory of Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry, Agricultural University of Athens, Iera Odos 75, 11875,

Greece

j.zafeiriou@gmail.com

Lei Zhang

Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenyang 110016, Liaoning, China

leizhang@iae.ac.cn

Liankai Zhang

Institute of Karst Geology, Chinese Academy Geological Sciences/Key Laboratory of Karst Ecosystem and Rocky Desertification, Ministry of Natural Resources, Guilin 541004, P.R. China

zhangliankai@karst.ac.cn

Xudong Zhang

Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenyang 110016, Liaoning, China

xdzhang@iae.ac.cn

Marwa Zouari

National Research Institute in Rural Engineering,

Water and Forestry (INRGREF), University of Carthage, Tunisia

marwazweri14@gmail.com